What happens to my TLA connection when I press the RESET button on the TLA7016 Interface Module's front-panel? Is the acquired data in the modules lost?
Pressing the reset button the Interface Module will cause the network connection to be lost. When this occurs, you will need restart the TLA application and any data in the modules will be lost.
This FAQ Applies to:
Product Series: TLA7000
FAQ ID 56901View all FAQs »